Fresno Kabaddi Cup 11th October 2015 - Watch Live, Schedule and Timings

Watch Live Fresno Kabaddi Cup held on 11th October 2015 Sunday from California USA. 4 teams are set to play in this kabaddi cup which would be the last kabaddi cup in North America of this season.

Teams playing in this series:
  1. Turlock Kabaddi Club
  2. Central Valley Kabaddi Club
  3. Bay Area Sports Club
  4. Bhagat Singh/Udham Singh Fresno Kabaddi Club

Fresno Kabaddi Cup Schedule
Event: Fresno Kabaddi Cup – Sunday October 11th 2015
Time: 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 7:00pm UK, 11:30pm Indian

Players are playing in Fresno Kabaddi Cup:
  1. Pala Jalapuria
  2. Sandeep Nagal Amiba
  3. Mangi Baggapind Kahlon Phalwan
  4. Sandeep Surkhpuria
  5. Sandeep Ludhar
  6. Banna Dhaliwal
  7. Jario Chavez
  8. Ruby & Sethi Harkowal
  9. Gurpreet Burj Hari
  10. Disha
  11. Salamu
  12. Yaad Kotli
  13. Meek Seattle
  14. Channa Bhenta
  15. Tinda
  16. Sukha Bhandal
  17. Sandeep Gurdaspuria
  18. Gogo
  19. Sohan Rurkee

kabaddi world cup 2015, kabaddi world cup 2015 schedule, world cup kabaddi 2015, world kabaddi cup 2015, kabaddi world cup 2015 match schedule, 6th kabaddi world cup 2015 schedule

Do You Like Kabaddi?

6th Kabaddi World Cup 2015 Schedule

Chandigarh, July 3 - Punjab Deputy Chief Minister Mr. Sukhbir Singh Badal today announced that 6th Kabaddi World Cup-2015 will be organised from November 15 to 28 at 14 stadia in the state. He has also approved to enhance the cash prize for women category from existing Rs. 1.00 crore to Rs. 1.50 crore.

Opening Ceremony - 15th November 2015 at Roopnagar

Watch India Vs Pakistan Final 2014 below

Click Here for Full Details
5th World Cup Kabaddi 2014 - Teams Pool Table and Scores
Copyright 2011 Watch Online Kabaddi - All Rights Reserved. Website Designed By Freemium Themes. Powered By 5abi Music.